Contacts

CSIS Directory

 CSIS Contact- Name/Affiliation
E-mail  Phone  Project website


Maria Flores OSPI  School Success

maria.flores@k12.wa.us

360-725-6504

Alexandra Manuel PESB Educator Pathways

alexandra.manuel@k12.wa.us

360-725-6276

Tisha Hansen OSPI School Success

IGrant administrator for CSIS project

tisha.hansen@k12.wa.us

360- 725-6424



Bill Mason- OSPI School Success- Budget Administrator for CSIS

bill.mason@k12.wa.us

360-725-6108

IGrants customer support:

Terri Vatne
IGrants System Administrator 

Jan Burt
IGrants System Specialist 

EDS Customer Support:

IGrants@k12.wa.us

Terri.vante@k12.wa.us     360- 725-6423


Jan.burt@k12.wa.us         360- 725-4956

CustomerSupport@k12.wa.us   800- 725-4311 

University of Washington Seattle Lead-
Julie McCleery

Roxhill Elementary Lead-Sahnica Washington, Principal

juliemccleery@yahoo.com
206-851-7923

smwashington@seattleschools.org

(206) 252-9570

Project website: TBD

Western Washington University Lead- Joanne Carney, Elementary Education Department Chair

Washington Elementary School Lead-      Bill Nutting, School Principal

 
joanne.carney@wwu.edu  360-650-2163

bnutting@mv.k12.wa.us  360-428-6122


Project website:https://sites.google.com/site/collaborativeschools4success/home

Gonzaga Lead- John Traynor-Director, Master of Initial Teaching



Holmes Elementary Lead-Steve Barnes School Principal



Fred Schrumpf, Director of Graduation Improvement, Spokane Public Schools



traynor@gonzaga.edu

509-313-3632

stevebar@spokaneschools.org 

509-354-2990

freds@spokaneschools.org

509-354-797

Project website: TBD
Heritage  University/Roosevelt Elementary* Yakima School District  Lead

Corrine McGuigan

* Note: Heritage University/Roosevelt Elementary is a Designated non-funded CSIS site


mcguigan_c@heritage.edu  

509-865-8563

Project website: http://hu105.org/